۲

Accessibility Tools

Sumner County school's logo

Sumner County school's logo
۲

Upcoming Events

۲ Meeting - Regular Meeting
Tue, Jun 18, 2024
6:00 PM
New Student Registration
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
All Day
New Hire Orientation
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
All Day
DRIVE Conference - PL Day 1 (No Students)
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
All Day
DRIVE Conference - PL Day 2 (No Students)
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
All Day
DRIVE Conference - PL Day 3 (No Students)
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
All Day
Administrative Day 1 (half days)
Mon, Jul 29, 2024
All Day
Administrative Day 1 (half days)
Tue, Jul 30, 2024
All Day
Administrative Day 2 (No Students)
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
All Day
Instructional Focus Day 1 - Election Day (No Students)
Thu, Aug 01, 2024
All Day
No School
Fri, Aug 02, 2024
All Day
Instructional Focus Day 2 (No Students)
Mon, Aug 05, 2024
All Day

Latest News

The Sumner Connect site is the technology information and training hub to support Sumner County educators, students, and parents.